Motivation


It’s been a reallyyyyyyy long time. The blog hasn’t been getting much activity for a while.

So I wanted to motivate people when writing, no matter if it’s a blog or just writing.

I, and many other Storybird users have had a long battle with writer’s block. I get an amazing general idea, but when I try to put it down, it doesn’t write. It doesn’t work. I don’t know why we can’t think of things to write, and I don’t know how to cure it. So my form of inspiration is a challenge for all readers and Storybird members out there.

I’ll give you the One Sentence To Spark You. And you guys can use it, and write down one paragraph, no matter how good or simple it is. It may give you an idea! Good luck battling writer’s block, every one. I know it can be hard, but if we all give each other ideas, we can all fight it together,

Today’s OSTSY is:

Imagine if Storybird didn’t exist.

-Pandora ❤

5 thoughts on “Motivation

      1. Heyy! It’s Cherry ^^

        Okay, so long story short, some SBer’s have a group chat on Google Hangouts. The first one was started back in June, the other more recently, we’ve got GG, Gala, Sel, RobotUnicorn11, Ecat, LJprivate, pandaactress, and loads of other people. If you have a Google+ , we can add you if you want!

        Liked by 1 person

I'd love your thoughts!

