Oh Sweet Inspiration


It’s hard to write when you’re not inspired. But how does one “get inspired?”

For me, I like to take long nature hikes through the woods or down the beach. Other times, I go for a slow, luxurious bike ride. This is a great way to see the sights and just have some time to yourself. It’s a nice way to get some thinking done.

Reading is also a great way to find some inspiration. I prefer poetry, but non-fiction and novels are also a good resource. And never underestimate the power of a well-written memoir. Sometimes other people’s lives are exactly what we need to inspire our own.

So get out there and get inspired! 

 ○○♥○○

14 thoughts on “Oh Sweet Inspiration

    1. Thank you 🙂

      It’s kind of sloppy, as it doesn’t really go in order of my life at all, but I just kind of retell events and happenings as I recall them.

      Like

  1. No, I ain’t, you should’ve heard what I just said to my bro. You’re the sweetest thing ever. 🙂

    PS. Comments on APT are takin’ forrrrevver to moderate

    Like

I'd love your thoughts!

